homepagememberscalendarcontacts


Chair - Rev. Harry Mowbray
Blairgowrie Parish Church
Telephone:01250 87 2146
Email: chair@epacts.org.uk


Treasurer - Alastair MacDonald
Blairgowrie Parish Church
Email: treasurer@epacts.org.uk

Secretary - John Wilson
The Haven Church Fellowship
Email: secretary@epacts.org.uk


Steven Tait
Alyth Parish Church
Email: steven.tait@epacts.org.uk


Susan Meldrum
Bendochy Parish Church


Jean Napier
Blairgowrie Parish Church
Email: jean.napier@epacts.org.uk


David Howat
Blairgowrie Parish Church
Email: david.howat@epacts.org.uk


Rev. Peggy Ewart-Roberts
Caputh linked with Clunie & Kinclaven
Email: peggy.roberts@epacts.org.uk


Elisabeth Brown
Caputh linked with Clunie & Kinclaven


Helen Pithie
Coupar Angus Parish Church
Email: helen.pithie@epacts.org.uk

John Mowat
Rattray Church
Email: john.mowat@epacts.org.uk


Ruth Morrison
Methodist Church
Email: ruth.morrison@epacts.org.uk


Margaret Linley
St. Anne's Episcopal Church
Email: margaret.linley@epacts.org.uk


Mary Hall
St. Catharine's Episcopal Church
Email: mary.hall@epacts.org.uk


Violet Doig
St. Catharine's Episcopal Church


Jean Wilson
St. Stephen's R.C. Church
Email: jean.wilson@epacts.org.uk